facebook

Concerts In Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, and Greensboro NC ...

Friday, July 25, 2014

Rascal Flatts with Sheryl Crow -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Ray Lamontagne -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Maxwell Summer Soulstace Tour -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Durham Performing Arts Center

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

John Legend -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Songwriters in the Round -- Carrboro

Venue Profile
Event Details

The ArtsCenter

Friday, August 01, 2014

Rude King - The Pandemics - Archbishops of Blount Stree -- Chapel Hill

Venue Profile
Event Details

Local 506

Saturday, August 02, 2014

James Taylor -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

An Evening with Judy Collins -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

North Carolina Museum of Art

Friday, August 08, 2014

Slightly Stoopid -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Keyshia Cole -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Durham Performing Arts Center

Saturday, August 09, 2014

Carolina Chocolate Drops -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

North Carolina Museum of Art

Frankie Vallie And The Four Seasons -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Durham Performing Arts Center

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Kenneth "Babyface" Edmonds -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Durham Performing Arts Center

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

OneRepublic Native Summer Tour -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Josh Groban -- Cary

Venue Profile
Event Details

Koka Booth Amphitheater

Sunday, August 17, 2014

3 Doors Down Acoustic -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Durham Performing Arts Center

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Tori Amos -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Durham Performing Arts Center

Old Crow Medicine Show -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Friday, August 22, 2014

Boston - Heaven on Earth Tour -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Chicago -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Sunday, September 07, 2014

95X Big Shindig -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

The Floozies -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Lincoln Theatre

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Carolina Theatre

Friday, September 12, 2014

Demi Lovato: World Tour with special guest MKTO -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

PNC Arena

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Kings of Leon -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

PNC Arena

Lorde -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Bill Gaither - Gaither Vocal Band -- Greensboro

Venue Profile
Event Details

Greensboro Coliseum Complex

Friday, September 26, 2014

The Temptations and The Four Tops -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Durham Performing Arts Center

Saturday, October 04, 2014

Ian Anderson -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Durham Performing Arts Center

Thursday, October 09, 2014

Zac Brown Band -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Earth Wind & Fire -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Monday, October 13, 2014

Cymbals Eat Guitars -- Carrboro

Venue Profile
Event Details

Cat

Sunday, October 19, 2014

The Blues Hall of Fame Tour -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Carolina Theatre

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Mötley Crüe - The Final Tour -- Greensboro

Venue Profile
Event Details

Greensboro Coliseum Complex

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Paul McCartney -- Greensboro

Venue Profile
Event Details

Greensboro Coliseum Complex

Thursday, November 06, 2014

Jason Isbell -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Durham Performing Arts Center

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Dave Mason's Traffic Jam -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Carolina Theatre

Thursday, December 04, 2014

Joe Bonamassa -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Durham Performing Arts Center

Friday, December 05, 2014

Black Keys -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

PNC Arena
Copyright 2014 - Raleigh North Carolina Music Industry Association (rMIA) - All Rights Reserved.