facebook

Concerts In Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, and Greensboro NC ...

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Trans-Siberian Orchestra -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

PNC Arena

Garth Brooks -- Greensboro

Venue Profile
Event Details

Greensboro Coliseum Complex

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Eric Johnson and Mike Stern -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Carolina Theatre

Monday, November 24, 2014

The Time Jumpers -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Carolina Theatre

Thursday, December 04, 2014

Joe Bonamassa -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Durham Performing Arts Center

Friday, December 05, 2014

Black Keys -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

PNC Arena

Adrian Belew -- Carrboro

Venue Profile
Event Details

Cat

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Living Colour -- Carrboro

Venue Profile
Event Details

Cat

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

The Avett Brothers -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

PNC Arena

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Linkin Park -- Greensboro

Venue Profile
Event Details

Greensboro Coliseum Complex

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Michael Bolton -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Durham Performing Arts Center

Saturday, March 07, 2015

Fleetwood Mac -- Charlotte

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Cable Arena

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Fleetwood Mac -- Greensboro

Venue Profile
Event Details

Greensboro Coliseum Complex

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Get The Led Out -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Durham Performing Arts Center

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

John Mellencamp -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Durham Performing Arts Center

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

The Who 50th ANNIVERSARY TOUR -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

PNC Arena
Copyright 2014 - Raleigh North Carolina Music Industry Association (rMIA) - All Rights Reserved.