facebook

Concerts In Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, and Greensboro NC ...

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

The Avett Brothers -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

PNC Arena

Saturday, January 17, 2015

ZOSO The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Lincoln Theatre

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Linkin Park -- Greensboro

Venue Profile
Event Details

Greensboro Coliseum Complex

Friday, January 30, 2015

American Aquarium -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Lincoln Theatre

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

Ingrid Michaelson -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Carolina Theatre

Monday, February 09, 2015

Living Colour -- Carrboro

Venue Profile
Event Details

Cat

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Lucero -- Carrboro

Venue Profile
Event Details

Cat

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Gordon Lightfoot -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Carolina Theatre

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Lucero -- Carrboro

Venue Profile
Event Details

Cat

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

Gov't Mule -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Durham Performing Arts Center

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Michael Bolton -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Durham Performing Arts Center

Saturday, March 07, 2015

Fleetwood Mac -- Charlotte

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Cable Arena

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Fleetwood Mac -- Greensboro

Venue Profile
Event Details

Greensboro Coliseum Complex

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Sarah McLachlan -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Durham Performing Arts Center

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Get The Led Out -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Durham Performing Arts Center

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

John Mellencamp -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Durham Performing Arts Center

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

The Who 50th ANNIVERSARY TOUR -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

PNC Arena
Copyright 2014 - Raleigh North Carolina Music Industry Association (rMIA) - All Rights Reserved.